2015 Kangaroo Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-21
Pct. .276
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 5
Home 5-10
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 29
Runs 115
Batting Avg. .258
On Base % .344
Slugging % .310
Home Runs 3
February
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Arlington Baptist
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Arlington Baptist
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Arlington Baptist
H
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Castleton
H
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
L, 15-2
Centenary (La.)
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Centenary (La.)
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
L, 7-3
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
W, 9-1
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Dallas Christian
@ Shawnee, Okla.
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Okla. Baptist
@ Shawnee, Okla.
N
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Centenary (La.) *
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dallas Christian
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Dallas Christian
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
L, 4-3
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 5-2
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 9-6
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
L, 10-3
East Tex. Baptist
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Schreiner *
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Schreiner *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Schreiner *
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Wilburton, Okla.
N
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Dallas *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Dallas *
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Dallas *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 9-1
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
L, 4-1
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
* Conference