2016 Kangaroo Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-25
Pct. .342
Conf. 2-16
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 5
Home 9-13
Away 4-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 38
Runs 165
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .357
Slugging % .320
Home Runs 3
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Arlington Baptist
H
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Arlington Baptist
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Arlington Baptist
H
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Park
H
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
W, 7-5
Southwest (N.M.)
A
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
W, 8-6
Southwest (N.M.)
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 9-8
Southwest (N.M.)
A
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
L, 12-0
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
L, 10-4
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 10-1
Trinity (Tex.)
A
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Texas-Dallas
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Dallas
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Dallas
H
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Dallas
H
Tue Mar 08
vs
Cancelled
Ecclesia
H
Tue Mar 08
vs
Cancelled
Ecclesia
H
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 4-0
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-0
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-0
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 22-4
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-0
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 14-11
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 9-1
Dallas *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 4-1
Dallas *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Dallas *
A
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Wilburton, Okla.
N
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Texas Wesleyan
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Dallas Christian
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dallas Christian
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Rust
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Rust
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 10-1
Schreiner *
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
L, 7-3
Schreiner *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 12-11
Schreiner *
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-3
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-1
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
Senior Day
H
* Conference