Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 1

-2
Sat. Sep 02
TBA
Austin College
at Bacone
-2
Sat. Sep 09
TBA
Wayland Baptist
at Austin College
-2
Sat. Sep 16
TBA
Sewanee
at Austin College
-2
Sat. Sep 23
TBA
Austin College
at Hendrix
-2
Sat. Sep 30
TBA
Berry
at Austin College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 1

0
Sat. Nov 12
Final
0
Austin College
14
at Trinity (Tex.)
0
Sat. Nov 05
Final
30
Austin College
28
at Texas Lutheran
0
Sat. Oct 29
Final
35
Southwestern (Tex.)
0
at Austin College
Senior Day / Joy and Jerry Apple Celebration
0
Sat. Oct 22
Final
38
Trinity (Tex.)
17
at Austin College
0
Sat. Oct 15
Final
17
Texas Lutheran
13
at Austin College
Homecoming Weekend
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Brian Baehl BasketballBrian Baehl recently became just the 20th player in Kangaroo men's basketball history to reach 1,000 career points.