2018-19 Kangaroo Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
8:00 PM CST
Howard Payne
H
Sun Nov 11
at
1:00 PM CST
Rhodes
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
5:00 PM CST
Millsaps
@ Conway, Ark. SCAC/SAA Challenge
N
Sun Nov 18
at
5:00 PM CST
Hendrix
SCAC/SAA Challenge
A
Tue Nov 20
at
7:00 PM CST
LeTourneau
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
8:00 PM CST
Millsaps
H
December
Tue Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM CST
Paul Quinn
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
6:00 PM CST
Hendrix
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
4:00 PM CST
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Wed Dec 19
at
4:00 PM CST
Dallas *
A
Fri Dec 21
vs
1:00 PM CST
Texas-Dallas
@ Plano, Texas Hosted by Collin College
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
8:30 PM CST
JWU (Denver) *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
8:30 PM CST
Colorado Col. *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
8:00 PM CST
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM CST
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM CST
Centenary (La.) *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
8:00 PM CST
Centenary (La.) *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
8:00 PM CST
Schreiner *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
8:00 PM CST
Dallas *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:30 PM CST
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
6:00 PM CST
Schreiner *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
8:00 PM CST
JWU (Denver) *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:30 PM CST
Colorado Col. *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:30 PM CST
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
6:00 PM CST
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
* Conference