2018 Kangaroo Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-5-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-5-1
Pct. .450
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2-1
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .127
Shots/ game 13.2
GAA 1.53
Add to Calendar
August
Tue Aug 21
vs
6:30 PM CDT
LeTourneau #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
7:00 PM CDT
East Tex. Baptist #
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
McMurry
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Sul Ross St.
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Colorado Col. *
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
JWU (Denver) *
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Schreiner *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 4-0
Centenary (La.) *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Schreiner *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
Dallas *
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
Colorado Col. *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
JWU (Denver) *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Cancelled
Dallas *
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
Cancelled
Texas-Dallas
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
5:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
12:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference