2018-2019 Kangaroo Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-5
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Cancelled
UT-Dallas Invitational
@ Richardson, TX
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
10:00 AM CDT
UT-Dallas Invitational
@ Richardson, TX Doubles vs. UTD @ 10AM | Singles vs. TAMU-T @ 2:30PM
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
11:00 AM CDT
UT-Dallas Invitational
@ Richardson, TX Doubles vs. TAMU-T @ 11AM | Singles vs. UTD @ 4:30PM
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
9:00 AM CDT
2018 ITA Southwest Regional Championships
@ Abilene, TX Hosted by Hardin-Simmons University & McMurry University
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
9:00 AM CDT
2018 ITA Southwest Regional Championships
@ Abilene, TX Hosted by Hardin-Simmons University & McMurry University
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
9:00 AM CDT
2018 ITA Southwest Regional Championships
@ Abilene, TX Hosted by Hardin-Simmons University & McMurry University
N
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
LeTourneau
@ Shreveport, LA Cockrell Tennis Center
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 9-0
Centenary (La.)
Centenary Tennis Courts
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Millsaps
@ Shreveport, LA @ Cockrell Tennis Center
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
East Texas Baptist
Smith Tennis Courts (Denison, Texas)
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Hardin-Simmons
Smith Tennis Courts (Denison, Texas)
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Concordia (Tx.)
Smith Tennis Courts (Denison, Texas)
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Oglethorpe
@ Casselberry, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Ohio Wesleyan
@ USTA National Tennis Center, Orlando, FL Doubles Courts 3-5, Singles Courts 3-8
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Case Western Reserve
@ Lake Eva Tennis Center - Haines City Court Assignments TBD
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Sanlando Park, Alamonte Springs, FL. Doubles Courts 8-10, Singles Courts 8-13
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
5:30 PM CDT
McMurry
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Trinity (Tex.)
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Schreiner
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Colorado Col. *
@ Georgetown, TX
N
Sun Apr 07
at
10:00 AM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM CDT
Texas-Dallas
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM CDT
SCAC Conference Championships * %
@ Sherman, TX
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM CDT
SCAC Conference Championships * %
@ Sherman, TX
N
Sun Apr 21
vs
9:00 AM CDT
SCAC Conference Championships * %
@ Sherman, TX
N
* Conference
% Post season