2019 Kangaroo Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 01
at
12:00 PM CST
McMurry
A
Fri Feb 01
at
3:00 PM CST
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
10:00 AM CST
Millsaps
@ Abilene, Texas
N
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM CST
McMurry
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:00 PM CST
Jarvis Christian
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM CST
Jarvis Christian
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM CST
Hendrix
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM CST
Hendrix
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM CST
Ecclesia
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM CST
Ecclesia
H
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM CST
Hendrix
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM CST
Hendrix
A
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM CST
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM CST
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
12:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
2:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
A
Fri Mar 22
at
4:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
A
Fri Mar 22
at
6:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
* Conference