2018-2019 Kangaroo Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Cancelled
UT-Dallas Invitational
@ Richardson, TX
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
10:00 AM CDT
UT-Dallas Invitational
@ Richardson, TX Singles v. UTD @ 10AM | Doubles v. TAMU-T @ 2:30PM
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
11:00 AM CDT
UT-Dallas Invitational
@ Richardson, TX Singles v. TAMU-T @ 11AM | Doubles v. UTD @ 4:30PM
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
9:00 AM CDT
2018 ITA Southwest Regional Championships
@ San Antonio, TX Hosted by Trinity University
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
8:00 AM CDT
2018 ITA Southwest Regional Championships
@ San Antonio, TX Hosted by Trinity University
N
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
10:00 AM CST
LeTourneau
@ Shreveport, LA
N
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM CST
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM CST
Millsaps
@ Shreveport, LA
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
9:00 AM CST
East Texas Baptist
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM CST
Hardin-Simmons
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
10:00 AM CST
Concordia (Texas)
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Orlando, FL
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Oglethorpe
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Orlando, FL
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
5:30 PM CDT
McMurry
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
5:30 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Colorado Col. *
@ Georgetown, TX
N
Sun Apr 07
at
10:00 AM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM CDT
Texas-Dallas
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
9:00 AM CDT
SCAC Conference Championships * %
@ Sherman, TX
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
9:00 AM CDT
SCAC Conference Championships * %
@ Sherman, TX
N
Sun Apr 21
vs
9:00 AM CDT
SCAC Conference Championships * %
@ Sherman, TX
N
* Conference
% Post season