2018-2019 Kangaroo Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 7-4
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Cancelled
UT-Dallas Invitational
@ Richardson, TX
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
10:00 AM CDT
UT-Dallas Invitational
@ Richardson, TX Singles v. UTD @ 10AM | Doubles v. TAMU-T @ 2:30PM
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
11:00 AM CDT
UT-Dallas Invitational
@ Richardson, TX Singles v. TAMU-T @ 11AM | Doubles v. UTD @ 4:30PM
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
9:00 AM CDT
2018 ITA Southwest Regional Championships
@ San Antonio, TX Hosted by Trinity University
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
8:00 AM CDT
2018 ITA Southwest Regional Championships
@ San Antonio, TX Hosted by Trinity University
N
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
LeTourneau
@ Shreveport, LA Cockrell Tennis Center
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 9-0
Centenary (La.)
Centenary Tennis Courts
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Millsaps
@ Shreveport, LA @ Cockrell Tennis Center
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
East Texas Baptist
Smith Tennis Courts (Denison, Texas)
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Hardin-Simmons
Smith Tennis Courts (Denison, Texas)
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Concordia (Texas)
Smith Tennis Courts (Denison, Texas)
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Oglethorpe
@ Casselberry, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ohio Wesleyan
@ USTA National Tennis Center, Orlando, FL Doubles Courts 9-11, Singles Courts 9-11 & 15-17
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Navy
@ Lake Eva Tennis Center - Haines City Court Assignments TBD
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Case Western Reserve
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA Tennis Center) Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Sanlando Park, Alamonte Springs, FL. Doubles Courts 14-16, Singles Courts 14-19
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-3
McMurry
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Cancelled
Schreiner
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colorado Col.
@ Georgetown, TX
N
Sat Apr 06
at
Cancelled
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 5-0
Texas Lutheran
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
Texas-Dallas
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Texas Lutheran %
@ Sherman, Texas SCAC Women's Championship - First Round
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Southwestern (Tex.) %
@ Sherman, Texas SCAC Women's Championship - Semifinals
N
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Schreiner %
@ Denison, Texas SCAC Women's Championship - Third Place Match
N
% Post season