2019 Kangaroo Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-6
Neutral 7-3
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 11-7
#8 Macalester *
@ Springfield, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 9-6
Wittenberg *
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Carthage *
@ Springfield, Ohio
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 14-12
#10 Monmouth *
@ Springfield, Ohio
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Connecticut College
@ Northridge, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 20-3
Cal St. Northridge
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 14-4
Concordia (Cal.)
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
#10 Occidental
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 16-7
#5 Redlands
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 13-10
#6 Chapman
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Texas A&M #
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-6
#8 Macalester *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 14-9
#10 Monmouth *
@ St. Paul, Minn.
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Carthage *
@ St. Paul, Minn.
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Wittenberg *
@ St. Paul, MN Macalester College Regional Conference Tournament
N
April
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Penn St.-Behrend
@ New London, CT CWPA Division III Championships at Conn. College
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Carthage %
@ New London, Conn. CWPA Division III Championships at Conn. College
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Macalester %
@ New London, Conn. CWPA Division III Championships at Conn. College
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season