2012-2013 Kangaroo Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-15
Pct. .444
Conf. 5-10
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-2
Games 27
Pts per game 57.9
FG % 38.9
3PT % 36.1
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 13.4
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 57-58
East Tex. Baptist
@ Irving, TX Univ. of Dallas Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 68-49
NYU-Poly
@ Irving, TX Univ. of Dallas Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 59-75
Texas-Tyler
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 62-50
Texas Lutheran
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 55-52
Texas-Dallas
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 54-66
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 59-65
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 58-67
Colorado Col. *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 45-53
Colorado Col. *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 54-49
Hendrix
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 58-66
Rhodes
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 46-39
Hendrix
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 45-34
Agnes Scott
H
January
Tue Jan 01
at
Final
L, 47-67
Texas-Dallas
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 66-58
Centenary (La.) *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 57-76
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 56-73
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 60-50
Dallas *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 61-49
Colorado Col. *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 54-65
Centenary (La.) *
Senior Night | Alumni Game
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 70-88
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 59-78
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 47-55
Dallas *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 66-59
Dallas *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 74-64
Centenary (La.) *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 68-42
Colorado Col.
SCAC Tournament - Quarterfinal
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 57-72
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Sherman, Texas SCAC Tournament - Semifinal
N
* Conference