Total Slides 3 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 2

-2
Sat. Dec 10
2:00 PM
Austin College
at Lamar
Exhibition
-3
Wed. Dec 14
6:00 PM
Austin College
at @ Colorado College
-3
Wed. Dec 14
6:00 PM
Austin College
at @ Colorado College
-2
Thu. Dec 15
1:00 PM
Millsaps
at Austin College
-2
Thu. Dec 15
6:00 PM
Austin College
at Rhodes
Rhodes Classic
-2
Fri. Dec 16
5:00 PM
Otterbein
vs. Austin College
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Rhodes Classic
-2
Sat. Dec 17
3:00 PM
Austin College
at LeTourneau
-2
Sun. Dec 18
1:00 PM
Millsaps
at Austin College
-2
Wed. Dec 21
2:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
at Austin College
-2
Wed. Dec 28
1:00 PM
Austin College
at Texas-Tyler
No Event
No Event
Previous Next

Total Slides 3 : Active Index 2 : Last Slide Divs 2

-3
Sat. Dec 03
Final
W 126-55
Home vs. McMurry
-3
Sat. Dec 03
Final
W 120-100
Home vs. McMurry
0
Wed. Nov 30
Final
80
Jarvis Christian
72
at Austin College
0
Sat. Nov 26
Final
73
Austin College
79
at Hendrix
0
Sat. Nov 26
Final
52
Austin College
55
at Hendrix
0
Wed. Nov 23
Final
79
East Tex. Baptist
89
at Austin College
0
Wed. Nov 23
Final
70
Austin College
65
at Texas-Tyler
0
Sun. Nov 20
Final
89
Austin College
40
vs. Hendrix
@ Jackson, Miss.
SAA/SCAC Crossover
0
Sun. Nov 20
Final
79
Austin College
62
vs. Hendrix
@ Jackson, Miss.
SAA/SCAC Crossover
0
Sat. Nov 19
Final
75
Austin College
82
at Millsaps
SAA/SCAC Crossover
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Bryce Frank Women's BasketballBryce Frank is off to an outstanding start to the 2016-17 season, averaging close to a double-double.
Austin College students are on the fast track to high profile Lasik Austin jobs