Total Slides 3 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 2

-2
Mon. Dec 18
3:00 PM
Covenant
vs. Austin College
@ Memphis, Tenn.
-2
Tue. Dec 19
1:00 PM
Austin College
vs. Piedmont
@ Memphis, Tenn.
-2
Thu. Dec 28
2:00 PM
Texas-Tyler
at Austin College
-2
Sat. Dec 30
4:00 PM
Austin College
at Centenary (La.)
-2
Sat. Dec 30
6:00 PM
Austin College
at Centenary (La.)
-2
Fri. Jan 05
6:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Austin College
-2
Fri. Jan 05
8:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Austin College
-3
Sat. Jan 06
1:00 PM
Austin College Invite
-3
Sat. Jan 06
1:00 PM
Austin College Invite
-2
Sun. Jan 07
12:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
at Austin College
No Event
No Event
Previous Next

Total Slides 3 : Active Index 2 : Last Slide Divs 2

0
Sat. Dec 16
Final
57
Rhodes
81
at Austin College
0
Thu. Dec 14
Final
55
Austin College
81
at Millsaps
0
Thu. Dec 14
Final
66
Austin College
59
at Millsaps
-3
Wed. Dec 13
Final
34
Austin College
95
vs. Lawrence University
@ Sarasota, Fla.
-3
Wed. Dec 13
Final
77
Austin College
52
vs. Lawrence University
@ Sarasota, Fla.
0
Sun. Dec 10
Final
92
Neb. Wesleyan
67
at Austin College
0
Sat. Dec 02
Final
85
Austin College
77
at Washington (Mo.)
17th Annual McWilliams Classic
0
Sat. Dec 02
Final
120
Rhodes
103
at Austin College
-3
Sat. Dec 02
Final
88
Austin College
100
at McMurry
-3
Sat. Dec 02
Final
140
Austin College
64
at McMurry
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Michael Holland BasketballMichael Holland had a huge weekend for Austin College men's basketball team as the 'Roos went 1-1 for the week.
Austin College students are on the fast track to high profile Lasik Austin jobs