Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 1

-2
Wed. Nov 15
7:00 PM
Austin College
at Texas-Dallas
-2
Sat. Nov 18
1:00 PM
Hendrix
at Austin College
SCAC/SAA Challenge
-2
Sun. Nov 19
11:00 AM
Millsaps
at Austin College
SCAC/SAA Challenge
-2
Tue. Nov 21
5:30 PM
Austin College
at East Tex. Baptist
-2
Sat. Nov 25
12:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
at Austin College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 1

0
Sat. Feb 25
Final
59
No. 3 Austin College
63
vs. No. 2 Texas Lutheran
@ Georgetown, Texas
Game 4 - Women's Basketball Semifinal
0
Fri. Feb 24
Final
54
No. 6 Dallas
58
vs. No. 3 Austin College
@ Georgetown, Texas
Game 2 - Women's Basketball Quarterfinal
0
Sat. Feb 18
Final
75
Austin College
64
at Centenary (La.)
0
Sun. Feb 12
Final
57
Schreiner
67
at Austin College
Senior Day
0
Fri. Feb 10
Final
63
#12 Trinity (Tex.)
56
at Austin College
Pink Out
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Eden Llamas Cross CountryEden Llamas placed second overall at the East Texas Baptist Tiger Invitational on Saturday.