2018 Kangaroo Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 17
at
12:30 PM CST
Dallas Christian
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:30 PM CST
Dallas Christian
A
Tue Feb 20
at
3:00 PM CST
McMurry
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM CST
Louisiana Col.
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM CST
Louisiana Col.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM CST
Louisiana Col.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM CST
Louisiana Col.
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
4:00 PM CST
Rust
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM CST
Rust
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
7:00 PM CST
Sul Ross St.
A
Sat Mar 03
at
12:00 PM CST
Sul Ross St.
A
Sat Mar 03
at
3:00 PM CST
Sul Ross St.
A
Tue Mar 06
at
4:00 PM CST
LeTourneau
A
Tue Mar 06
at
7:00 PM CST
LeTourneau
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Ecclesia
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
12:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
A
April
Fri Apr 06
at
2:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
4:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM CDT
McMurry
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Dallas Christian
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Dallas Christian
H
Fri Apr 20
at
7:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
4:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event