2013 Kangaroo Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 4
Home 4-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 400.2
Rush 187.4
Pass 212.8
Pts/game 25.8
Yds allowed 370.9
Rush allowed 118.0
Pass allowed 252.9
Pts allowed/game 25.0
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 24-21
Rhodes
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 52-34
East Tex. Baptist
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 35-25
Occidental
Note: game time listed is CDT. Local kickoff in Calif. is 7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 26-3
Trinity (Tex.)
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 31-0
Southwestern (Tex.)
Parent and Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 45-12
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 27-17
S'western Assemblies
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 45-38
Hendrix
Homecoming Weekend
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 25-6
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 35-7
Trinity (Tex.) *
Veterans Appreciation Day
H
* Conference