2013 Kangaroo Football Schedule: Austin College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 2-1 .667 Won 4 4-1 1-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 7 at Rhodes
L, 24-21 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 East Tex. Baptist
L, 52-34 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 at Occidental
Note: game time listed is CDT. Local kickoff in Calif. is 7:00 PM
L, 35-25 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Sep. 28 at Trinity (Tex.)
L, 26-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 5 Southwestern (Tex.)
Parent and Family Weekend
W, 31-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 at Texas Lutheran
L, 45-12 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 19 S'western Assemblies
W, 27-17 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 Hendrix
Homecoming Weekend
W, 45-38 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 2 at Southwestern (Tex.)
W, 25-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Recap  
Sat Nov. 16 Trinity (Tex.)
Veterans Appreciation Day
W, 35-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed