2017 Kangaroo Football Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 277.7
Rush 154.7
Pass 123.0
Pts/game 27.3
Yds allowed 357.0
Rush allowed 109.3
Pass allowed 247.7
Pts allowed/game 19.7
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Bacone
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Wayland Baptist
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Sewanee *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
1:00 PM CDT
Hendrix *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Berry *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
1:30 PM EDT
Centre *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Millsaps *
Homecoming and Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Birmingham Southern *
Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM CDT
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
1:00 PM CST
Rhodes *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event