2018 Kangaroo Football Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 339.0
Rush 118.3
Pass 220.7
Pts/game 18.3
Yds allowed 384.4
Rush allowed 176.6
Pass allowed 207.9
Pts allowed/game 31.4
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 37-28
S'western Assemblies
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 24-14
Wayland Baptist
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 28-20
Sewanee *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Hendrix *
Mel Tjeerdsma Day
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 61-0
Berry *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 38-20
Centre *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 34-23
Millsaps *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
2:00 PM CDT
Birmingham Southern *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM CST
Rhodes *
Homecoming / Senior Day
H
* Conference