2017 Kangaroo Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-14-1
Pct. .237
Conf. 3-8-1
Pct. .292
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6-1
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 9
Goals/ game 0.47
Shot % .059
Shots/ game 8.0
GAA 2.71
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Huston-Tillotson
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
McMurry
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
LeTourneau
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Southwestern (Tex.) *
Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Dallas *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Texas-Dallas
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Schreiner *
Dr. Jack Pierce Field Dedication
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
East Tex. Baptist
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Texas Lutheran *
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Dallas *
Homecoming and Family Weekend
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
Schreiner *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
L, 6-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Centenary (La.) *
Senior Day
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Texas Lutheran %
@ Shreveport, La. Game 2 - Quarterfinal
N
* Conference
% Post season