2019-20 Kangaroo Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 89.0
FG % 47.9
3PT % 34.8
FT % 91.7
Reb per game 29.0
Ast per game 20.0
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 23
at
Hendrix
2:00 PM CST
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Texas-Dallas
2:00 PM CST
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Millsaps
Millsaps Classic
3:00 PM CST
A
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Hendrix
@ Jackson, Miss. Millsaps Classic
11:00 AM CST
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
Ozarks (Ark.)
2:00 PM CST
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
Centenary (La.) *
4:00 PM CST
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
6:00 PM CST
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Mary Hardin-Baylor
3:00 PM CST
H
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
Schreiner *
8:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Trinity (Tex.) *
6:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Dallas *
4:00 PM CST
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Colorado Col. *
8:00 PM CST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
JWU (Denver) *
6:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Trinity (Tex.) *
6:00 PM CST
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
8:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Texas Lutheran *
Senior Night
6:00 PM CST
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Centenary (La.) *
7:30 PM CST
A
Sun Feb 23
at
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
2:00 PM CST
A
* Conference