2019 Kangaroo Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Wis.-Superior
8:00 PM CDT
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Texas-Dallas
2:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Sep 06
at
East Tex. Baptist
7:30 PM CDT
A
Sat Sep 07
at
LeTourneau
7:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Hendrix
@ Memphis, Tenn.
2:00 PM CDT
N
Sun Sep 15
at
Rhodes
2:30 PM CDT
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Schreiner
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Sep 29
at
St. Thomas (Tex.)
2:00 PM CDT
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Texas Lutheran *
7:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Colorado Col. *
8:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
JWU (Denver) *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
8:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Centenary (La.) *
Senior Day
2:00 PM CDT
H
November
Sun Nov 03
at
Trinity (Tex.) *
2:00 PM CST
A
* Conference