2019 Kangaroo Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
East Tex. Baptist
Austin College Classic
4:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Concordia (Tex.)
Austin College Classic
8:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Neb. Wesleyan
Austin College Classic
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
LeTourneau
Austin College Classic
5:00 PM CDT
H
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Paul Quinn
4:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Sul Ross St.
8:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Sul Ross St.
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Howard Payne
3:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Jarvis Christian
6:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
George Fox
@ Lewis & Clark
6:30 PM CDT
N
Fri Sep 13
at
Lewis & Clark
9:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Mills
@ Portland, Ore.
11:00 AM CDT
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Pacific (Ore.)
4:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Trinity (Tex.) *
@ Denver, CO
1:00 PM CDT
N
Fri Sep 20
at
JWU (Denver) *
SCAC Group B Division No. 1
8:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
@ Denver, Colo.
1:00 PM CDT
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Texas Lutheran *
@ Denver, Colo. Conference Crossover at JWU
4:00 PM CDT
N
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Texas-Dallas
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
@ Kerrville, Texas
11:00 AM CDT
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
Colorado Col. *
@ Kerrville, TX
10:00 AM CDT
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
Centenary (La.) *
@ Kerrville, Texas
4:00 PM CDT
N
Tue Oct 15
at
LeTourneau
6:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Texas Lutheran *
@ San Antonio, Texas Conference Crossover at TU
1:00 PM CDT
N
Fri Oct 18
at
Trinity (Tex.) *
6:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
@ San Antonio, Texas
11:00 AM CDT
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
JWU (Denver) *
@ Trinity University SCAC Group B Divisional No. 2
2:00 PM CDT
N
Tue Oct 22
vs
Texas-Dallas
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Southwestern (Tex.) *
@ Sherman, Texas
3:00 PM CDT
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Schreiner *
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Colorado Col. *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Centenary (La.) *
6:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
Dallas *
Senior Night
7:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Oct 31
at
Howard Payne
6:00 PM CDT
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Concordia (Tex.)
@ Belton, Texas
2:30 PM CDT
N
Sat Nov 02
at
Mary Hardin-Baylor
4:30 PM CDT
A
* Conference